Don't miss the next Multi-club Armor/Sewing Party and Meeting ×

ANH stunt WIP (mtk)

Hi everybody, I am currently trying to put together an MTK kit. I have a build thread going on FISD but I thought I'd try to get some input from my future garrison mates as well. Most issues I have on this build have been addressed thus far and I am working on them. Lack of patience being one of my main issues, I do still have actual some armor concerns. I'm kind of on my own and I'm trying to get both my thighs and ab pieces fitted to me so I may trim them further. This is my first build so trying to explain what I want to accomplish to my girlfriend when I myself don't entirely know what I'm doing is difficult. If anyone has a tips or advice I would really appreciate it and any Yuma based ISG members I could definitely use your help.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

With all the info and examples available to me on the FISD I did move forward on a thigh and ab/kidney fit I felt worked best for me. bd308c9a4868fb9fb9d3d6443a80acfd.jpg

b61de82060eaad44e8c506af4c1f9c89.jpg

I made the necessary trimmings and fit the ab/kidney with Mr No Stripes brackets and the ab/kidney split rivets and straps.

MTK is a great kit. Looks pretty good so far. I'm a fan of the authentic bracket strapping system. I'm assuming that top middle bracket on our kidney isn't screwed on one side since it's misaligned. Is there a reason why the buttons for your belt aren't even? Doesn't matter really just curious

MTK is a great kit. Looks pretty good so far. I'm a fan of the authentic bracket strapping system. I'm assuming that top middle bracket on our kidney isn't screwed on one side since it's misaligned. Is there a reason why the buttons for your belt aren't even? Doesn't matter really just curious